Today’s homework

imagesCA14ZWSH

I am a high school teacher at a public school and have a great relationship with my students. They were happy and excited for me as I shared the news that I recently got a Mini Cooper convertible. I want to get personalized license plates and need help coming up with ideas, so today as a fun addition to our brain games and notetaking on the Progressive Era, I introduced a challenge. The students may submit ideas for me and if I pick one (and it’s available at the DMV), that student will get a giftcard!

 

Can’t wait to see what they suggest!

2 thoughts on “Today’s homework

    • The top won’t be going down for a while I’m afraid- too cold! If you get the chance, I’d love to have your thoughts on my other blog, ephesians2v8@wordpress.

      Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

